Israel holds its first transgender beauty contest

Israel holds its first transgender beauty contest
Arab Israeli contestant Tallinn Abu Hana poses for the judges during auditions for the first Miss Trans Israel beauty pageant inTel Aviv, Israel, Thursday, March 3, 2016.The winner will represent Israel at a Miss Trans Star International pageant to …
Read more on Daily Mail

 

Alicia Vikander Channels Beauty and the Beast’s Belle at the Oscars
E!’s Oscars coverage begins Sunday at 1:30 p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT, with Countdown to the Red Carpet: The 2016 Academy Awards. The E! Online livestream starts at 5:25 p.m. ET / 2:25 p.m. PT. At 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT watch Live From the Red Carpet …
Read more on E! Online

 

Best and worst Oscars 2016 hair, beauty and make up
… impress – and while some scored high in the style stakes, there were few – well – questionable looks from this year’s Oscars… Here we give our verdict on the best and worst beauty and hair looks from the red carpet, to give you some inspiration …
Read more on Mirror.co.uk